today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-08-15 - 06:30am

HEYYYYYY!!! I love my Mommy, too ya know! Hee, hee!

I am so glad that my sister got a chance to spend some time with Mom. She doesn't get to spend a lot of time with her, so yesterday was a treat for her! Did I mention that she is coming to visit??? 3 DAYS AND A WAKE UP AND MY SISTER WILL BE HERE!!! YAY!!!!

I had an unusal dream last night. I don't remember the entire thing, but what I do remember was that I was at this bar eating a salad when I noticed halfway through the salad, there was a huge chunk of red onion on my plate. I informed the bartender that I am allergic to onions, so if she could kindly not put them on my salad next time, I'd be most appreciative.

So, anyway, I finish the salad and she asks me, "So, do you want to come behind the bar?" I agree. I get back there and was leaning on a beer cooler and asked her, "So are we Coyote Ugly now?"

I saw that movie about a week or so back. It was really good. For those of you who think the movie is just a skin-flick, it's not. In fact, I don't recall on bit of nudity in the whole thing. It's only rated PG-13. I rather enjoyed it. I think it's a great date movie.... something for both people to enjoy.

Note to Karyl: If you haven't seen it and want to, we can see Coyote Ugly this weekend at the big theater...it has stadium seating! ROCK ON!!!

Well you guys, I don't really have a whole lot to write about today. Maybe I should get a job just so my diary entries would be more interesting!!!

Thought Of The Day: "It is only when we truly know and understand that we have a limited time on earth-and that we have no way of knowing when our time is up-that we will begin to live each day to the fullest, as if it were the only one we had."--Elisabeth Kubler-Ross

Until next time... peace, love & Health!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey