today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-04-16 - 1:32 p.m.

I just wanted to let my loyal readers know that I'm alive still! :-)

I don't even want to go into all the details surrounding the events of the last 48 hours. Suffice it to say that Owensboro, KY is not "RV Friendly". More on that later.

Right now, we're in a hotel. Unsure if we're staying here for the remainder of the project or if we will indeed go to one of the two VERY rural campgrounds on the "outskirts of town". I'll try to keep you guys up-to-speed!

Thought Of The Day:"All the strength and force of man comes from his faith in things unseen. He who believes is strong; he who doubts is weak. Strong convictions precede great actions."--James Freeman Clarke (1810 - 1888) US minister, theologian, author

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!

ps- for those of you who are interested, I've lost 15 lbs. since January 29th, 2002! WOO-HOO!! Go, Me!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey