today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-10-18 - 07:14am

First of all, Thanks Karyl for adding the link to my page.

I feel great... Ben and I worked out again this morning. Though, I tell ya we were both tempted to crawl back under our down comforter and cuddle for another 30 minutes. It's definitely that time of year. Of course, it doesn't have to be any specific time of year for Ben to want to cuddle up with me in bed.

I feel badly though for him. The night before last, Trip decided that the bottom of Ben's foot was a scratching pad. And then last night, Trip got Ben's other foot. Poor guy. Me, I'm short and sleep in a super-duper fetal position so my feet aren't sticking out for him to tag. He was good other than that, apparently.

So, this morning I had to break out the Neosporin (God, I love that stuff!!!) and the band-aids. I think that the next time I'm at Wal-Mart or Target, I'm gonna buy those silly tatoo like band-aids. Ones that have smiles or tie-dye or cartoon characters on them. :-)

Hi-Ho, It's off to work I go today!!!

Wish me luck that it's an easy-going and peaceful!!!

(No irate customers)

Thought Of The Day:"Everyone is kneaded out of the same dough but not baked in the same oven."--Yiddish Proverb

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey