today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-11-19 - 7:38 a.m.

{singing} My Sister is coming, My Sister is coming!! YAY!!!

My sister, Karyl will be here at my house in a little over 4 hours. WOO-HOO!!

That's the good news.

The bad new is this:

I had a dream last night that all my teeth fell out one at a time until I no longer had any teeth in my mouth. Instead, all my teeth were in my hand. I couldn't talk clearly because I didn't have any teeth. I was crying because I didn't want to be 27 years old and wearing dentures.

What do you guys make of this dream? What could it mean? Any feedback would be greatly appreciated. One note: This is a recurring dream "theme" for me. I have dreams about my teeth falling out quite often but this time ALL my teeth fell out in this dream. In past dreams only a few teeth fell out.

One more note: Do you know how difficult it is to type on your laptop with a furry feline backside laying on half of the keyboard???? ;-)

Thought Of The Day:"England and America are two countries separated by the same language."--George Bernard Shaw (1856 - 1950)

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey