today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-09-19 - 10:38am

MADONNA'S "MUSIC" IS AWESOME!

Yes, folks I have a hot little copy of Madonna's latest release in my possession. I went straight to Target this morning to pick it up. In fact, I had to ask a sales associate to open the brown box on the cart to get my copy; they hadn't even stocked it on the shelf yet!

My favourite tracks so far are: "Music" (of course), "Impressive Instant" and "Runaway Lover". I also really like "I Deserve It" because there is a lot of acoustic guitar in this song. Madonna's voice is very sweet and melodic in this song and many of the songs on this album. And, as always, it sounds different from the album before! Kudos to ya, Madonna!!!

If you're a Madonna fan, you're really gonna like this album. If you're not and are into upbeat, yet melodic trance-like music, you're in for a real treat!!!

Thought Of The Day: "If being an egomaniac means I believe in what I do and in my art or music, then in that respect you can call me that ... I believe in what I do, and I'll say it."--John Lennon

Until next time... peace, love, HEALTH & Madonna!!! :-)









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey