today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-09-18 - 06:40am

I'm starting this entry with one word: overwhelmed.

According to my dictionary that I have here beside me, the word means: "to crush; to submerger; to overpower."

Hmmm... I suppse overpower works in this case.

I just have a lot to do and little time to do it in. Or so it seems. I really need to organize my cupboards, clean the fridge, vacuum the floors, dust, organize the closet, etc, etc, etc. I also need to take my dress for the wedding to have the alterations made. And get my shoes dyed the same colour, too.

And go to Target for various items.

Oh, and fit in some exercise, a shower and getting dressed.

Don't forget that I also need to work tonight. That shouldn't be too big of a deal. I'll be working out of our 5th wheel just checking in the random guest here and there.

Whew! I'm feeling tired already just thinking about it. How I would love to just crawl back into bed and sleep for oh, I dunno.... six years!!! Just kidding.

I suppose that I'd better get off of here in order to get it all done. (Don't worry, I'm not really going to attempt to do it all in one day... I'm not that crazy!)

Thought Of The Day:"Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results."--Albert Einstein

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!

tomorrow is the BIG day... "Music" is available in stores!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey