today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-06-01 - 8:10 a.m.

You're not going to believe this.

Friday, Ben and I were driving from Birmingham to Trenton, FL to attend his cousin's graduation/birthday party. On our way, we passed through Dothan, AL. It's a cute town and is actually starting to outgrow itself. As we were driving down the road my eye caught this sign but it was so confusing that I couldn't figure it out.

Ben also caught a glimpse of the sign and decided it was worth turning around for and capturing it on film.

I swear to you this is NOT made up. This is a REAL traffic sign. Tell me if Y O U can figure it out!!!

And then people wonder why Alabamians are so strange!

Thought Of The Day: "Americans will put up with anything provided it doesn't block traffic." --Dan Rather

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey