today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-05-21 - 7:23 a.m.

I'm just so giddy I can hardly stand myself.

Ok, maybe not giddy but definitely joyful.

This morning, just a little while ago I was typing my first email of the morning when I suddenly realized that I wasn't making any mistakes and my keys were not sticking.

I looked down and lo and behold, I have a BRAND-SPANKING NEW KEYBOARD!!!

You see dear readers, I have this bad habit of typing too hard on my keys. I type so hard that the letters on the keys have worn away. Usually the E is the first to go followed by the R,T,A,S,D,F, and G. There's also a large shiny spot worn into the space bar.

But sadly this is not the first time that Ben has replaced my keyboard in my laptop for me. This, dear readers, is my THIRD keyboard.

Does anyone else suffer from this affliction? Or am the only freak who types hard & fast on her keyboard?

Thought Of The Day: "The greatest mistake you can make in life is to be continually fearing you will make one." --Elbert Hubbard (1856 - 1915)

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey