today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-09-21 - 07:35am

You guys are getting spoiled this month! I've been very consistent with keeping up on my entries. Well, don't get too comfy... starting on the 28th of September, I'll be gone for 10 days. We're going to Michigan for Ben's cousin's wedding. She's a really nice girl. I like her a lot. She'll be visiting us this weekend as a matter of a fact! I can't wait. It's gonna be so much fun.

I've a very productive morning and it's still early yet! I've gotten the dishes washed, Ben's lunch packed, his breakfast made, trash gathered from the kitchen & bathroom, my shirt and jeans for today's outfit are ironed, a load of laundry is in the dryer and one is in the washer, fresh sheets are on the bed, and Trip has fresh food and water! Whew! Did you get tired just reading all that?!? :-)

I still have a lot to accomplish today. Why I do this to myself, I'll never know. Oh, well. Guess it's good to keep busy instead of spending so much time on here that I end up with "Computer Butt". Ha , ha!

I will be making a run to Wally World! YUCK! (aka: Super Wal-Mart) Hey, at least I haven't been up there in 3 days! That's a record! **Bet you couldn't do that, Mom!** hee, hee! I have to go to Talley's... that's my health food store. I love going there, only it's 20-30 minutes away depending on the traffic. I need to stop into Concord Mills Mall and visit a store called FYE to buy Billboard Magazine. Madonna adorns the cover. She's also on Rolling Stone this month! I bought that yesterday! :-)

I'll be picking up my mail, studying my course for fitness/nutrition, and working out. Not to mention I have to fit a shower in there somewhere too! Oh, and make preps for dinner! AHHHHH!!!

So, what the HELL AM I DOING STILL ON THE COMPUTER???? :-)

Hope your day is as productive as mine is and will be!

Thought Of The Day:"The world is so fast that there are days when the person who says it can't be done is interrupted by the person who is doing it."--Anon.

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey