today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-09-21 - 14:10hrs

Wow! You guys are special...two entries in one day! WOO-HOO! Make sure you check out my other entry, ok?

If you will remember, just TWO days ago Madonna's album "Music" hit store shelves. That very day, I purchased my copy and yesterday I wrote out my predictions for this album.

Well, call me The Next Nostradamas..... this was on CDNow's weekly newsletter:

Madonna's new album is available at CDNOW for only

$13.28. The title track is tearing up the charts and other songs such as "Impressive Instant" and "What It Feels Like For a Girl" looks like they'll soon follow their leader to the top. Get your copy of "Music" today!

Can you believe that??? What are the odds? That is so wild! My eyeballs about popped outta my head when I read that. My mom suggested that really underneath all my health & nutrition guru stuff is a frustrated music critic! Ha, ha! Maybe she's right!

Anyhow, just wanted to share that with you guys!

Thought Of The Day #2:"Few of us have vitality enough to make any of our instincts imperious."--George Bernard Shaw

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey