today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-07-24 - 06:35am

Thank goodness today is starting out a whole lot better than yesterday. Though, I must admit that yesterday did turn out to be truly a most productive day. Ben spent the day vaccuming and detailing the Saturn while I spent my day cleaning the house top to bottom and even in the cupboards and drawers. My RV now looks immaculate and even sparkly! hee hee

Believe it or not, I actually got up right as the alarm was going off and was actually awake! That hasn't happened to me in a long time. As the alarm clock began to blare Aerosmith, Trip decided he wanted to go outside. It all worked out.

Speaking of working out, Ben and I even fit in a 45 minute aerobic session. Talk about an excellent day and it's not even 7am yet!!!!

Plus, I am wayyyyyyyy excited because in two days I get to see my Dad, Marty & Karyl. (Mark is away at BoyScout Camp)

YOU WENT TO TARGET GREATLAND WITHOUT ME???????? Harumph!

You'll have to take me there while we're visting! Oh, and make plans to accompany me to Fresh Fields! My heart is already pounding fiercely in anticpation of that!!! HEE HEE!

(Previous paragraph for Karyl)

Well, I'm off to run a few errands early this morning and then I'm gonna just relax and perhaps even chat online today!

Hope everyone has as an excellent day as I'm having so far!

Thought Of The Day #1: "Light tomorrow with today!"--Elizabeth Barrett Browning

Thought Of The Day #2: "The face is the mirror of the mind, and eyes without speaking confess the secrets of the heart." --Saint Jerome

Until next time... peace, love & Health!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey