today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2003-03-25 - 10:34 a.m.

I've got to be the most pathetic person on the planet.

Loyal Readers, did you know that it doesn't take a whole lot to make me giddy?

Take for example my entry about my new Skechers.

Or, what about the time I bought new pots & pans???

(The image will not load on that entry because I had to delete a lot of files on my image page...it was gettting full!)

So, basically I've made the case that it doesn't take much to make me a happy clam.

Yesterday I got a new cell phone! YAY!

I had the LG 5250 by Sprint. Now I have the LG 5350. The new phone is color and has a ton of new ringers and all sorts of neat gadgets. For example, I can find out what time it is anywhere in the world by selecting from a list of various cities. Right now I have Washington state at the top of the list cuz that's where my favorite "little" sister lives now. I sure do miss her already!

Anyway, so I'm having too much phun playing with my new phone. (hee hee... i spelled it that way on purpose!)

Oh, and in other related news:

I get to pick up my new jeans from the alteration shop. (These were not purchased at GAP where I normally shop and can buy ankle length.)

Also, I have some of the coolest online friends. I wanna thank you guys for continuing to email me regularly these last few days... it sure helps me from getting lonely.

Thanks to:

Amy

G.~

Jennah

Last, but definitely NOT least...

Caroline

(note to my readers: her name is pronounced Carol-Line. Not Carol-Lynn.)

hee hee

Anyway, thanks you guys and keep the email a comin'!!!!

Thought Of The Day:"Never refuse any advance of friendship, for if nine out of ten bring you nothing, one alone may repay you."--Madame de Tencin

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey