today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-04-26 - 20:01:58

Ok. I admit it. I'm new at this and I'll probably end up boring you to death. What?!? You're yawning already? Geeze! My mind is a deep black abyss at the moment. It seems that the older that I become, the fewer brain cells I retain. And to think that my parents spent all that money on private school!!! How is it that the older one is, the less intelligent one feels?!? My next entry should be bursting with widsom and wit.... Ok, maybe not, but it WILL be more interesting. Until next time... peace, love & happiness.









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey