today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-04-27 - 08:00:17

Ahhh... the sweet feel of perspiration pooling on your skin and dripping from your clothes. Yeah, I'm into working out. Exercise is good for you. Helps to flush out the toxins in my system and especially the ones in my mind. And we all know how clouded that can be on any random day!!

I'm a bit nervous this morning; I'm going to the salon to have my hair professionally coloured. I know the stylist will manage to do an exeptional job, I'm just not sure how I'm going to look with a new colour. Wish me luck! If I can figure out how (or have my sweet, sweet sister do it; hint, hint) I'll try to put before & after pictures on here. Maybe those of you that know me can give me your thoughts... or, maybe not. Maybe ignorance can be bliss!

Thought of the day: "What lies behind us and what lies befoe us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Ralph Waldo Emerson

Until next time..... peace, love & happiness!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey