today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-06-27 - 7:22 a.m.

I've mentioned her before, but I must mention her again. Jacqueline. She is the epitome of THE cutest baby... until I have my own, of course.

I can't help it. She's beautiful and has a sunny disposition to match. She has dark chocolate-brown eyes, milk chocolate skin, and deep chesnut coloured hair. And a smile that will melt you like an M&M in your mouth.

Although hers is quite the toothless grin at this point. Perfectly natural for a 6 and a half month old baby. She squeals with delight when things are interesting or fun for her. She "talks" up quite a storm. I'm hoping that my baby (when I have one) is at least half as cute as Miss Jack-O, as she is so affectionately called.

She loves her "Auntie Michele" and her "Uncle Ben". Although we have no blood relation to this child what-so-ever, I have reserved a spot in my heart for her. It's hard not too. I've known Jacqueline when she was still inside Patty. Then I saw her when she was only a month old, then 3 months, and again at 6 months. There's a possiblity that we may end up in Sarasota, Florida soon and that's the job that Bill & Patty are going to next. That means I get to see "my" baby! ;-) hee, hee!

I'll let you judge for yourself how precious, adorable and cute this little girl is. And, doesn't she look good next to Ben?!?


* * * * * * * * * * *

Thought Of The Day:"Of all nature's gifts to the human race, what is sweeter to a man than his children?"--Marcus Tullius Cicero

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey