today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-06-28 - 7:36 a.m.

Again, I apologize for being gone so long. I didn't feel that I had anything worthwhile to post. I just remembered that I promised you loyal readers some good photos of my new car. So, I'm going to post them here today.

I have had my car just under 2 months and already have near 4500 miles on it! I'm about to put a whole lot more on it next month. I'm driving from KY to FL and back and from KY to TN. Lots and lots of miles!

I have to say that I totally love my car. I have never been "attached" to a car before---until now. It's not an obsession by any means, it's just such a great car. It rides smoothly, drives effortlessly and sounds incredible. I am glad we have the Advanced Audio system. Now I can "crank" up the tunes!!!

So, without further aideu (sp?).... as promised, here are two views of my new 2002 Saturn L-2000, manual transmission car.

That's all folks........ for now! :-)

Thought Of The Day:"In my mind's eye, I visualize how a particular . . . sight and feeling will appear on a print. If it excites me, there is a good chance it will make a good photograph. It is an intuitive sense, an ability that comes from a lot of practice."--Ansel Adams (1902 - 1984) US landscape photographer, conservationist

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey