today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-12-30 - 11:45 a.m.

Ok, you guys. It's time for another list. I figured that those of you who know me well would enjoy learning some new stuff about me and those of you who don't, well come and join the ride! It's a roller coaster sometimes! :-)

(This list is modified and adapted from fellow diarylander.)

1. Name: Michele

2. Age: 27

3. Hair Colour: golden blonde streaked with platinum

4. Eye Colour: grey-green. same as my Mommy's!

5. Nickname: BabyGirl;(Momma) PumpkinLittle;(Husband) Michi;(Melissa) Chele;(Little Sister, Karyl)

6. Favourite Actor: Tom Hanks, Russell Crowe, Nicholas Cage

7. Favourite Actress: Julia Roberts, Michelle Pfeiffer, Drew Barrymore

8. Favourite Video Game: Crazy Taxi

9. Favourite Magazine: In no particular order: "O", h e a l t h, Fitness, Shape, Organic Style, Natural Health

10. Favourite Books: the ones Lissa sends me; Come Together was EXCELLENT as well as Lucy Sullivan Gets Married and The Making of Minty Malone.

11. Favourite CD: any of Madonna's and any of BareNaked Ladies

12. Favourite Singer: Madonna

13. Favourite Song: Frozen, Holiday, Music and Impressive Instant.

14. How many CDs do you own?: 200-300???

15. Do you use Napster?: No.

16. Favourite Band to see Live: BNL!!

17. Favourite Fast Food Restaurant: NONE!! Wait..unless you count Subway as fast food.

18. Favourite "Real" Restaurant: Longhorn Steakhouse

19. Favourite Food: STEAMED ALASKAN SNOW CRABS! (thanks, Lissa...btw!) :-)

20. Do you eat healthy?: 98% of the time

21. Can you cook?: I'm a cooking slut! heh, heh!

22. Strangest Thing you've ever Eaten?: dried seaweed in the 4th grade.

23. Favourite Candy: Jolly Ranchers.

24. Favourite Gum: Big Red or Double Mint.

25. Are your School Notes neat?: I am not in school.

26. Do you ever Skip School?: when I was in school, I only skipped on Senior Skip Day. With Momma's permission!

27. Is your Bedroom Neat?: ALWAYS! I am a neat-freak!

28. What do you have on your Walls?: Not much...but I do have a shelf for my 13" tv and my alarm clock.

29. How do you like your Shower?: Very warm and with lots of water pressure.

30. What kind of Razor do you use? Mach 3 by Gillette for men...don't laugh, it's the best!

31. Colour of Toothbrush? White purple right now...I buy a new one every month.

32. Do you Floss?: not as much as I should, but at least 3 or 4 nights a week.

33. What kind of Perfume do you wear?: Wearing NOA right now and hope someone buys me 'Hot Couture' by Givency. Heh, heh!

34. Kind of Car?: '95 Saturn with almost 212,000 on her. Also have a '93 F-350 Dually.

35. Dream Car?: '69 Black Chevy Camaro with racing stripes or flames painted up the sides.

36. Know how to Drive stick shift?: yes. My Saturn is a manual.

37. Favourite Alcoholic Drink: Raspberry Lambic...thanks for introducing me to that, Lissa! Had some last night actually!

38. Least Favourite Alcoholic Drink: beer.

39. Most Embarrassing thing done while Drunk?: asked a pizza delivery driver if I was sexy...I was wearing furry bunny ears and a pinned on bunny tail. Don't Ask!

40. Favourite Person to get Drunk with?: wouldn't know this for absolute sure, but probably Lissa and Karyl.

41. Ever got Drunk with your Parents?: Never.

42. Ever been likened to Someone Famous?: once a guy said I looked like Elle McPherson. And recently, I was compared to Reese Witherspoon. That made me happy!

43. Where are you Ticklish?: my neck

69. Do you Swear a lot?: not usually.

44. Colour of current Underwear?: Victoria's Secret cotton and they're kind of the color of sand if that makes sense.

45. Most Embarrassing Moment?: it's kind of gross so I won't share the details.

46. Play Sports?: not really but did enjoy volleyball when I was in highschool and the Navy.

47. How much do I have to pay you to Shave Your Head?: I would not get my head shaved. Ever.

48. Ever Broken something Expensive?: Not that I can recall.

49. Smoke?: I quit August 10th, 1996.

50. How many Cavities do you have?: Unfortunately, 3. Ick.

51. What do you like on Pizza?: Tomato, fresh basil and soy cheese.

52. Last piece of Mail received?: A Christmas Card with pictures of Ben's Cousin's baby in it.

53. Ever drink Milk out of the carton?: Just my Silk Vanilla flavored soymilk. YUM!

54. Ever cut someone's Hair?: Yes! My brother's when he was 2 and my mom's when I was in highschool and going through cosmetology.

55. Favourite Shoes: MY SKECHERS!

So, there ya have it folks. Some old info, some new stuff. Either way, hope it was fun for you.

Thought Of The Day:"The particular human chain we're part of is central to our individual identity."--Elizabeth Stone, writer

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey