today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-05-31 - 6:31 a.m.

MELISSA WILL BE HERE TODAY!!!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Today should prove to be a good day! Although I'm going to be quite busy; I have to run a few errands and then clean the "house" for Melissa's visit. Not that I don't already keep a clean house, because I do, but you know... dusting, vacuuming, all the little nit-picky stuff. Plus, I need to shampoo Trip. Oh, he's gonna love that. {sarcasm}

I know it's going to be a good day because I woke up with a good dream lingering on my mind. I dreamt that I had won 2 tickets to Madonna's opening concert in London, England. Ironically, the local radio station here is actually giving that away for a prize. Not only did I win those tickets in the dream, but they gave me $3000 spending cash and also a large screen T.V.

I definitely have to say that's one of the best dreams I've had in a long time. I haven't decided which dream is better; the one I had last night or this one.

Maybe I should have a vote. Though, I don't think it would be a fair vote since last night's dream was short, sweet and to the point. There wasn't much to describe about it.

Another reason I'm excited about Melissa's visit....she's bringing me my copy of "O" magazine! Hee hee hee hee hee!!! :-)

Thought Of The Day: "Happiness is not a station you arrive at, but a manner of traveling."--Margaret Lee Runbeck, writer

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey