today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-03-04 - 7:52 a.m.

I think I've moved forward... I'm now "obsessing" about someone new.

First it was Jon BonJovi, then it was Robert Downey, Jr. and now... now, it's Heath Ledger.

Yes, loyal readers, I think he's just a fine specimen of maleness. If you're not familiar with The Heath Ledger, he starred in such movies as Ten Things I Hate About You and recently, A Knight's Tale. I had a dream about him the night before last. It wasn't so much of a sexual dream as more of a sensual dream.

Let me explain. In the dream, he and I were dating. It was our second or third date and we had not yet kissed. We were running from a group of bandits and had been running for a few days. Finally, we stop to take a breath and we're hiding behind a wall or a bush or something and we're so close to each other that I feel his breath upon his cheek. At this moment in the dream, I just want him to lean down and kiss me.

I think I need to quit reading Jude Devereaux novels before I go to sleep! :-) :-)

Needless to say, it was still a great dream. He is so sexy and sensual. YUM!!

Judge for yourself:

Thought Of The Day:"Dreams are nothing but incoherent ideas, occasioned by partial or imperfect sleep."--Benjamin Rush (1746 - 1813) US physician, congressman

Until next time... peace, love, Heath, & HEALTH!! (heh heh)









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey