today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-02-26 - 2:15 p.m.

Ok, you guys. It's the moment that many of you have been waiting for ever since I mentioned that I had my hair cut. For those of you who know me personally, you will note that I cut a LOT of length off my hair. Those of you who have at least seen pictures of me recently, will also notice that this new hairstyle is considerably short---for me. And, those of you just joining the madness, welcome to my page and to my new "look"!

So, without further delay, here is the most recent photo of myself. This picture was taken on the 23rd of February at Ka-Terra Salon in Huntsville, Alabama.

Drumroll, please......

10

.

.

.

9

.

.

.

8

.

.

.

7

.

.

.

6

.

.

.

5

.

.

.

4

.

.

.

3

.

.

.

2

.

.

.

1

.

.

.

Who IS that pretty girl?!? ;-) ;-)

Thought Of The Day: "If you don't like something change it. If you can't change it, change your attitude. Don't complain."-- Maya Angelou, Author

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey