today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-05-05 - 10:07:17am

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD morning YOU GUYS!!!

Yep, it's Friday and I couldn't be happier. Despite the

weather; it's very froggy here. (no, i didn't misspell that)

It has been a great week over all. Ben and I did aerobic

4 days out of 5 and we went to the gym 3 days. We're going back on Saturday!

The day is definitely going well... my best friend, Rosemarie called this morning. She lives in England and I miss her terribly. She's my rock. Whenever I have problems, she listens. Whenever I need to cry, she's there. Whenever I need advice, she's quite wise. I love her as if she were my older sister. :-)

I'm very excited about tonight as well. Ben and I are going out to dinner with a friend of ours, Eric. Then we're off to Slick Willie's pool hall for a few games of billiards. BEN: PREPARE TO GET YOUR BOOTY KICKED!!! ha ha!

So, any of you guys got ideas for where to go for dinner? And NOT Outback.... we've been going there too much lately! :-)

I hope each of you has a fanastic weekend & stay safe!

Thought Of The Day: "Happiness lies in your own hands. It took me much too long to understand..." --Madonna

Until next time...peace, love & Health!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey