today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-05-07 - 09:10:00am

Inhale deeply and you will get drunk on Spring! I cannot in words express the beauty of the morning. Today is truly a perfect day in the world of weather. And, it's only 9:00am!!!

What an incredibly productive weekend. Ben and I went to the gym yesterday morning to work on our shoulders, arm and our chests. We were there for 2 and a half hours!!! I feel great! (i'm lookin' pretty darned good, too!) hee,hee..... From the gym we ran a few errands and then came back to the RV and took care of things around here. The evening was ended with a movie and homemade pizza! Deeeee-lish! (if anyone wants, I have the recipe!)

I'm in such an excellent and positive mood, that today, I give you TWO thoughts of the day!

Thought Of The Day (#1) - "When I find myself fading, I close my eyes and realize my friends are my energy." --Anon.

Thought Of The Day (#2) - "A friend is one who knows you and loves you just the same." --Elbert Hubbard

Until next time, peace, love & Health.......









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey