today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

3nov02 - 6:33 am

Diaryland Trading Cards!

Sunstarr
member since 4-26-00
296 entries
Gold Edition

Description: Vertically challenged, blonde-haired, grey-green eyed. I have always been short and always have had blonde hair.

Strengths: Cooking and spelling, though I don't often do them at the same time. I make a mean apple pie including a homemade, flaky crust. Other claims to cooking fame include my chocolate chip, snickerdoodle and oatmeal raisin cookies. Also very good with Vegetarian Mexican dishes! And, if you ever need someone to proofread a document, I'm your girl. I can correct spelling and most grammar like nobody's business!

Weaknesses: Steamed Alaskan Snow Crabs. Need I say more? Only my momma and sister can match me as far as quanities of this food consumed at one sitting!

Special Skills: I have a unique way of putting together care paks for my friends and family. Just ask my sister... she got a mini version of my World Famous Care Pak just the other day.

Weapons: Being short & cute. Wayyy too cute for my own good sometimes. People often wonder how I pack that much cuteness in such a small package--- I'm only 4'11"! I also come equipped with a huge (and I mean B-I-G) heart. I cry at sappy movies, I get choked up during Hallmark commericals and I can't stand to see any person or animal suffering.

A Little Known Fact About Me: I am a member of French Fries Anonymous. I have been sober for 10 months, 3 weeks and 4 days.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey