today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-10-30 - 7:30 a.m.

I am so excited. I hate to admit this to my loyal readers, but I am the proud owner of a brand-new toaster oven!!!

YAY!

I had bought a toaster oven when we first bought our RV.

It wasn't a very fancy toaster oven, but it was only $20 and served a purpose. We opted not to buy a regular toaster because with a two-slice toaster, you are limited to what you can do with it. With a toaster oven, not only can you toast bread and bagels, but also bake/broil in it.

The little toaster oven that we bought 3 years ago was slowly dying a painful death. (hee, hee) So, last night at SUPER TARGET , we found a new toaster oven. It was also on sale, too! I've used it twice so far. I like that I can bake, broil and toast in it. It also has a function to keep foods warm for up to an hour! Plus, it comes with two racks v/s one that most toaster ovens have. Also, you can flip the racks up or down to accomadate larger items or dishes! AWESOME!

So, ya wanna see what it looks like? I know you do. You're just dying to see what it looks like cuz I knooooooow that you want one too!

Ok, here is my toaster oven.

Isn't it purty???

There's nothing better than the smell of a new appliance first thing in the morning!

**wink, wink**

Thought Of The Day:"I love quotations because it is a joy to find thoughts one might have, beautifully expressed with much authority by someone recognized wiser than oneself."--Marlene Dietrich

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey