today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-04-10 - 8:10 a.m.

I know I haven't updated in a few days, but I've not had anything exciting to report.

I can say that I'm happy about my graphics that my sweet little sister, Karyl took the time to do for me. She's got the whole site working now. Thanks, Sis!

Lara sent me a little care pack all the way from Australia! It had a really cute tank-top in there with a pineapple on the front and green piping along the neckline and shoulders. Also included in the package was some lip balm, body glitter spray, delicious cookies (biscuits as they call them), and Lifesavers. She sent a flavor called "musk" that I wasn't very keen on, but it was definitely interesting to say the least.

In other good news, Ben is done working in Smyrna, TN. That means no more driving 2 hrs to work and 2 hrs from work. And we don't have to get up at 4am! He can even come home at lunch time if he chooses because work is only 15 minutes away. YAY!!!

* * * * * * * * * * *

For those of you who watch Oprah, please do not miss today's show. I have read all three of the books by the gentleman who is going to be her guest. You will be astounded by what this man was subject to and what he endured as a child... his was the worst recorded case of child abuse in the history of California at that time. PLEASE watch this episode of Oprah today.

For those of you who have DirecTv, Oprah is on ABC at 4pm EDT.

That's all my news for now!

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey