today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-12-10 - 12:10 p.m.

Well, I am now officially 27. (my birthday was over the weekend)

I don't FEEL 27. In fact, to be honest and I don't mean this in a conceited way, but I don't think I even look 27.

Does this face look like it's seen 27 years on this planet:

What do you think? Honestly...gimme feedback!

As far as my birthday "day" goes, it was nice. Very lovely. Ben bought me flannel jammies from Victoria's Secret. They're very comfy and look realllly cute on me. I suppose I'll have to get a pic of me in them and post it here for ya'll.

I still am in awe that I'm only 3 years from being 30. I can't fathom that at all. I'm not scared one bit of turning 30. I doubt I'll look much older than I look right now. I'll prolly look 30 when I'm 45! Hee, hee! Of course, I've got height working for me. Or would that be lack thereof?!? ;-)

Anyway, I'm fortunate that I've got good genes to help me stay young looking. And it also helps that I'm active, eat right, sleep enough and take my vitamins! GOOOOO Me!

Wonder what I WILLlook like on my 45th birthday?!? hmmmm.....

Thought Of The Day:"Sooner or later we all discover that the important moments in life are not the advertised ones, not the birthdays, the graduations, the weddings, not the great goals achieved. The real milestones are less prepossessing. They come to the door of memory."--Susan B. Anthony (1820 - 1906) US social reformer, suffragist

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey