today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-12-06 - 10:57 a.m.

I am so glad that I am a healthy person. I'm als glad that I take my vitamins, drink lots of water, and usually get plenty of rest.

If it wasn't for all that, my little bit of stuffiness would be a full-blown head cold.

Luckily, I'm just a little congested and it's mostly in my chest. I don't have a runny nose, I don't have watery, itchy eyes, and I feel pretty good considering. It's a little difficult for me to do this, but I'm taking it easy. I slept in until 9:30am and I forced myself to not workout. I'm determined to kick this cold in the butt!!! :-) I am feeling ok, but considering going back to bed and taking a nap. I want to ensure that I'm not sick over the weekend----that's my FUN time! heh heh Anyway, I know this entry was a bit rambled. I started to write it this morning and then my bestfriend, Rosemarie called. Talk about good medicine---I always feel good when we get off the phone! So, I had to come back and finish the entry and now I don't know the direction I was heading with it this morning. Oh, well. Anyway, I'm taking it easy and hope to feel 100% realllllllllll soon. Thought Of The Day:"A cheerful face is nearly as good for an invalid as healthy weather."--Benjamin Franklin (1706 - 1790) US statesman, diplomat, inventor, printer Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey