today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-07-10 - 12:01 p.m.

I know, I know... this is unusal for me writing an entry this late in the day. I was uninspired earlier this morning. (All of you that actually know me, know how incredibly exciting my life is...sarcasm)

Not much to report so far. I'm expecting a package from Melissa soon! YAY! I'm excited about that. Not sure what goodies are in there, but I do know that my magazines will be in there and so will my chocolate chips from the local health food store near her house. YAY!!! Wish there was a decent health food store here in Frankfort/Lexington. Ugh! Let's not go there, shall we?!?

So, anyway... I meant to post this picture awhile ago but had forgotten. Lissa took it of me and Ben when she came to visit. We had all gone to this Italian restaurant for dinner. The waitresses and waiters all had a singing background and would walk around with a mic attached to their shirt collars and entertain us all with song. It was lovely. So, photo credits go to the One , the Only, the most Lovely Melissa!!! YAY!!! (wild clapping breaks out along with hoots and hollers)

That's all for now, folks! Have a Glorious Day!

Thought Of The Day: "He who would travel happily must travel light."--Antoine de Saint Exupery, pilot and author

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey