today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-06-11 - 2:24 p.m.

Remembering Back When:

20 years ago I...

�graduated� sixth grade
had my period for almost a year (not consecutively!)

10 years ago I...

had been married to Ben for a year and a half
had my first real car accident causing $8200 worth of damage to a $11,500 car
was honorably discharged from the Navy
worked at a temp agency called Norrell
lived in Kingsland, GA and drove an hour to work in Jacksonville, FL


5 years ago I...

was the year before my 10-year high school reunion
celebrated my 7th wedding anniversary with Ben
was living in on the road in our 34� RV
had Trip for a year and a half

One year ago I...

had been living in Ft. Lauderdale for a few months
thought that the job wasn�t going to be permanent
was clueless that we would be getting off the road in Ft. Lauderdale permanently

Yesterday I...

went to a swap shop
went grocery shopping
ate corn dogs and steamed green beans for dinner
got new tires on the car
went jogging early in the morning with Ben

Today I...

stripped the bed and watched all the linens
went to Starbucks with Ben
realized that I have a very boring life
made breakfast for Ben
will make Mexican Vegetarian Casserole for dinner
done 3 loads of laundry
am bummed that the weather is rainy


Tomorrow I will...

write my movie response for FIL1000 class
catch up on some TiVo (mainly: GH)
check the Discussion Boards for SLS1103 class

In the next year I will...

have lived in my condo for several months
gone on vacation again
have a new car
celebrate my 12th year of marriage, 13th year of being *with* Ben
have some muscle definition in my arms and legs

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey