today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-11-11 - 12:45pm

I feel so good!!!!

Let me try this again...

I FEEL GOOOOOOOOOD!!!!

First of all, I finally got a lot of my house cleaning done that I've been neglecting. Don't worry, I am not speaking of cobwebs collecting in the corners nor am I referring to dust an inch thick on my horizontals. I am talking about such tedious tasks as organizing and rearranging my food pantry. Or cleaning out my desk drawer.

How about going through my cabinet where I stash my PAID and UNPAID bills for the upcoming payday.

I also mananged to organize my photo album and now it's in mostly chronological order. YAY, me! When I finish this entry, it's off to the rain locker to get myself clean and then I have to run a few errands out in town. When I return, I am planning to bake Pumpkin Spice Muffins and prepare all my ingredients for homemade chicken pot pies. That is what we're going to have for dinner tonight.

If anyone is interested in an excellent recipe for homemade chocolate pudding, email me, ok? I made some last night for the first time and it was dee-lish! It was also really simple to make. If you want the Pumpkin Spice Muffin recipe as well, email me for that too.

The only bummer of the weekend is that Ben has to work. He worked Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, will work tonight and tomorrow night and won't be off again until next Friday night! Blecch! Oh, well. He's racking up the overtime hours. That's good for us because of the money we receive for overtime! :-)

I think it's gonna be a good birthday this year! Ha, ha!

Thought Of The Day:"The world is so fast that there are days when the person who says it can't be done is interrupted by the person who is doing it."--Anon.

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey