today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-01-11 - 07:14am

Dream a little dream.

I dreamed a little dream. A happy, little dream. A dream my sister would be jealous of me for having! I dreamed that I was dating Jon BonJovi. Yeah! And that he was walking around everwhere without his shirt on and that I kept rubbing his sexy chest with my hands.

In my dream he was quite the kisser, too! :-) hee, hee! There was one strange part of the dream. We both obviously were wanting to make love but were standing in my bedroom at my mother's house and I explained that we couldn't do it there, that we'd be better off going to his place. I also pointed out (here's where it gets wacky!) that the bed is not only small; it was a twin size, but had Strawberry Shortcake sheets on it and I was not about to make love with him on a bed that had Strawberry Shortcake sheets on it. The irony is that in my real life when I was a child I had those sheets on my bed. With a matching comforter. And matching curtains. And a matching trash can. You get the idea.

Anyway, then the dream gets even whackier. My mom walks in the room while he and I are passionately kissing and suggests point blank that she shut the door so that we could be left alone to make love. WEIRD!!!

Am I just secretly sexually frustrated and don't even know it? If I am, it certainly is no fault of Ben's! :-) I wonder what that dream meant. Of course, I suppose I should add here that right before we went to bed last night we saw most of the premiere of Temptation Island.

It actually seemed a lot better than I thought it was going to be. I tell ya, the networks will do anything for ratings these days. And, people will just suck it right up!

When I was watching Temptation Island, the sexy singles that are there to tempt the couples had to walk in and introduce themselves. Truth be told, out of the 26 men and women, only a few of the guys were really anything to really look at. I'd say only 3 had turned my head a quarter of an inch. hee, hee! A lot more of the women were really attractive. One of the female singles was Miss Georgia 2000.

The only reason I would participate in a show like that would be to get a free vacation for 12 days to Belize. That place seemed like heaven on earth.

For some of those couples, it looked as though they'd be in hell for 12 days... emotional hell. I don't envy them one bit!

Thought Of The Day:"Opportunity may knock only once, but temptation leans on the doorbell." --Anonymous

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey