today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-01-13 - 9:58pm

Everyone, hold your breath!!! I'm about to attempt something new. Oh, wait. Maybe I don't want you to hold your breath. I may not be able to get it to work and then ya'll would be gasping for air and turning purple and black and so forth. Not pretty.

Ok, so just cross your fingers. I've been wanting for several months to be able to include a picture do further illustrate a point, but was unsure as to how to do it.

Here, for the very first time Ladies and Gentlemen, I will perform the amazing and talented trick of adding a photo to my diary page. (Drum roll please....)

I know I talk a lot about Ben and often about Trip, my cute kitty. (Although, as I type this, he's meowing like crazy to go outside and he's not going to be allowed.) Anyway, Ben and Trip are napping buddies. And, boy do they look cute. Look at this adorable picture of the two of them completely passed out on our bed. a

Don't they look so darned cute? I think they do.

Well, that's all for now folks. I hope this works!

Ala Peanut-Butter Sandwiches!!! (hee, hee...those of you familiar with Seasame Street should understand that one!)

Thought Of The Day: "He is able who thinks he is able."--Buddha

Until next time... peace,love & HEALTH!!! ps- WOO-HOO! I now feel like I'm almost as cool as Marn! She would be so proud of me for adding a photo to my page!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey