today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-05-12 - 16:55:00

I know it's been a few days since I made an update. I apologize. I've been a bit in the blue and not much up to changing my page. Besides, as my life isn't quite high-energy, ya'll didn't miss too much! :-)

Today I want to spend a few minutes to honor my best girlfriend, Rosemarie. She is my rock. Whenever I need advice or just a shoulder to cry on, she is always there for me with a logical solution. She has helped me over many of the bumps along my road of Life. If she weren't there for me, I'd be lost and confused most of the time. I am so very blessed that she is a part of my life. I love her so very much! Thanks Rosemarie for all that you do! And to all of you who are someone else's best friend, kudos to you as well!!!

Thought Of The Day: "An insincere and evil friend is more to be feared than a wild beast; a wild beast my wound your body, but an evil friend will wound your mind." --Buddha

Thought Of The Day (2): "Friends are treasures." --Horace Bruns

Until next time... love, peace & Health!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey