today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2003-11-12 - 9:32 a.m.

My sister's best friend, Caroline had a link on her diary and of course I just HAD to click on it. And of course, anything to with the 80's.....

Click on it too and see how well you did. I wish there were bonuses for knowing the song titles cuz some of them I didn't know the lyric exactly, but I coulda told you the name of the song and the artist!!

My final score was 64, but would have been 67 had I spelled the names of two people correctly.

Jesse... Jessie...basically the same thing right?!?

Thought of The Day: "There are three terrible ages of childhood - 1 to 10, 10 to 20, and 20 to 30." --Cleveland Amory

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey