today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-01-14 - 09:47am

I am still flyin' high after discovering how to include pictures in my diary page! And for all my loyal fans, I just want you to know that this is the second entry in less than 24 hours. So, be sure to check out the entry for 13 Jan as well as the one for today.

A few minutes ago, I showed Ben my new page with the picture of him and Trip passed out on the bed. He was impressed, however he mentioned that there are far cuter pictures that I could have chosen to include in my page. He does have a point. Although I cannot equal the quality or spontanity of the wonderful digital images provided by the one, the only Marn, I can still use pictures to illustrate a point. A picture is worth a thousand words, right?!?

Marn is very good at include the most adorable and humourous pictures of her kitty, Zubby. All of us cat lovers and owners are quite proud of our pets, especially those of us who do not have children or who don't have children living at home any longer, such as the case with Marn. Anyhow, I thought I'd share one of the more adorable pictures of my sweet kitty with you loyal readers. Trip is good at many things, but I have discovered that his real talent lies in him looking cute. It's sad, really... I have an entire small photo album dedicated to the many, many pictures I have snapped at my little feline friend. Here is one of them......

Now you tell me, is that not completely and totally precious or what?!?

Thought Of The Day:"Joy is but the sign that creative emotion is fulfilling its purpose." --Charles Du Bos

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey