today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2003-03-13 - 3:50 p.m.

I'm bummed.

Ben is on a plane on his way to Gainesville, FL. He's going to visit his parents for the weekend. Fortunately, Uncle Sam picked up the tab. YAY! That's why I'm not going with him. We couldn't afford the $660 plane ticket. (He bought the ticket only a week ago.)

So, I have an entire weekend by myself. I know a lot of you out there would die to have an entire weekend alone, but not me. I'm a people person. I wish that I knew some girlfriends in the area. I'd love to go to the mall, out to lunch, to a chick-flick, etc. with them.

I was also bummed because the weather was crappy today. Rain, rain, and more rain. The sun just peeked out a few minutes ago. I don't know if it will last.

Anyone have any suggestions on how to occupy myself???

In other news, my good friend G.~ linked me to her page! I have a mention on her beautifully styled page! GOOOOOO, ME! YAY!

She also mentions the Happy Bunny Quiz.

Here are my results:

you suck, and that's sad
you are the "you suck, and that's sad"
happy bunny. your truthful, but can be a bit
brutal.



which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I laughed out loud!

It was fun! Go try it for yourself!

I'm counting on you guys to contact me with suggestions for having fun by myself this weekend, ok???

Thought Of The Day:"At the innermost core of all loneliness is a deep and powerful yearning for union with one's lost self."--Brendan Francis

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey