today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-10-13 - 06:15am

This is gonna be a quickie since I need to be to work an hour earlier today....

I just got done taking my exam online. I'm taking an at-your-own-pace home study course on Fitness & Nutrition. I got a decent score. For twenty questions. I scored a 90%. My first exam I scored an 85%. I would have scored a 90% but I was in a hurry and marked one of the answers wrong even though I had it marked correctly in my workbook. I learned that lesson quickly.

I'm striving to get a 95% on the next exam. They're a lot harder than you think that they would be especially since you can look up the answers in the book. But you know how tests can have "tricky" questions. I hate that. Grrrr!!!

On a separate note...

Trip is on a winning streak with us! Heh, heh. He was so very good last night. Though, again at 4am he snapped the shade up. I think that's his way of saying, "Hey You two lazy humans... get your asses up NOW!!!"

He certainly lives up to his namesake...he's a trip!

That's all for now, I need to get ready for work!

Thought Of The Day:"Silent gratitude isn't much use to anyone."--Gladys Bronwyn Stern, English writer









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey