today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-02-16 - 4:26 p.m.

Just for fun and for a cheap entry, I got this from my new diaryland pal.

Here goes:

[Wallet] Black, faux leather. I bought it at Target and it's long enough that my checkbook fits inside of it.

[Toothbrush] Sonic Quadpacer

[Underwear] Always Victoria's Secret. Today's selection is cotton and Sugar Melon colored.

[Shoes] Wearing my white & silver glittery Skecher sneakers.

[Favourite shirt] An orange striped, short sleeved shirt that I bought in Washington at a GAP outlet with my sister.

[Favourite pants] A pair of GAP bootcut jeans, slightly faded wash.

[CD in stereo right now] Lifescapes: mediations: Native American Flute

[Tattoos] None.

[Piercings] Two; one in each ear.

[What you are wearing now:] New white tee-shirt with the word PINK and Pink Panther above the word on it, black-washed GAP bootcut jeans, light pink V.S. hooded velvet jacket. Tres cute!

[Do you believe in love] Yes.

[Do you believe in soul mates] Absolutely.

[Do you believe in love at first sight] How do you think I met my hubby??

[What do you want done with your body when you die] Cremated and then I'd like my ashes sprinkled somewhere important...maybe in a garden or something.

[What are you gonna do when you're older?] Buy a house, have some children, get a life. (hee, hee)

[What band are you listening to now?] TV is on... Judge Marilyn Milian on the People's Court.

[Look out your window...tell me what you see] A lot of 5th wheels, busses and travel trailers. (I live in an RV Park.)

[If you could have any animal for a pet?] Koala bear. They just look cute & cuddly even though they're not. Besides, eucalyptus smells good!

[What is the longest you've ever stayed up?] 54 hrs; I was spending the night with my best girlfriend in highschool. We both agreed to never do that again!!

[ When was the last time you ... ]

[Smiled?] A few minutes ago when my blueberry muffins turned out perfectly!

[Laughed?] This morning; Ben said something that I thought was very funny.

[Cried?] I didn't cry but I did well up with tears when I read Ben's Valentine's Day card to me.

[Bought] Groceries at Super Target last night.

[Danced?] On Valentine's Day morning with Ben. I played a few Frank Sinatra songs.

[Were sarcastic?] At least once a day...it's part of my sense of humor.

[Had a nightmare?] I had a really bad dream last night involving a large dirt cliff, black & yellow spiders, and a sister-in-law. Does this count?

[Last book you read] "Romancing Mr. Bridgerton" (still reading it actually)

[Last movie you saw] In the theater: "Calendar Girls" and on DVD: "Pretty Woman"

[Last thing you had to drink?] Water. I'm almost always drinking water.

[Last thing you had to eat] One of my fresh, homemade blueberry muffins hot outta the oven. YUM!!!

So, there ya are. Some random & interesting facts about me. Enjoy!

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey