today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-10-01 - 6:03 a.m.

I cannot believe I'm awake so early! I woke up at 4am. I feel rested, though. I do have a lot to accomplish today. I need to buy a few grocery items, develop film, vacuum & dust the house and finish up some laundry. Oh, and I almost forgot to add to the list---exercising.

I haven't worked out since last Thursday and my body feels it. Blah. I'm very bummed that I didn't get a chance to workout nearly as often as I'd like to have worked out last month.

Yeah, can you believe it's October already? Holy cow! Time is flying by wayyyy too quickly!

So, despite our constant on-the-go lifestyle, I'm going to try to fit in at least a 20min walk everyday if I cannot get a chance to do a "formal" workout. That's my goal.

My secondary goal is to go down one more size in my jeans/pants by my birthday. That gives me 2 months. I'm sure that's enough time and is a very reasonable goal to attain. Of course, I'll keep you posted! I'm just proud of myself to sticking to my program for 8 full months and going down 4 sizes in my pants since then! YAY for me! So, I figure I can go one more size in 2 more months. :-) :-)

That's all the news for now...

Thought Of The Day: "Keep your fears to yourself, but share your inspiration with others."--Robert Louis Stevenson

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!

*Note*: for those of you who have missed the Thought Of The Day, I'm sorry that I have not included it in my last few updates, but I was in a hurry to make an entry. My apologies.









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey