today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-06-20 - 06:25:00pm

Well, I just lost my entire diary entry by accident. Fortunately, it really wasn't an exciting entry. Maybe God was trying to tell me that it really "stunk". :-)

I don't have anything exciting to report unless you want all the details about my new laptop I bought from Dell. It has a Pentium III, 600mHz, 64MB ram, etc, etc, etc.... (yawn, yawn!) I'm just happy that I have a nice computer that works really well. I am especially impressed with the colours and graphics on this fairly large screen. (large for a laptop at 14.1")

My life may not be "exciting" right now, but I am sincerely happy and loving it! Loving life too!

Thought Of The Day (#1): "Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm." --Ralph Waldo Emerson

Thought Of The Day (#2): "The greatest thing a man can do in this world is to make the most possible out of the stuff that has been given him. This is success, and there is no other." --Orison Swett Marden

Until next time... peace, love & Health!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey