today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-07-22 - 12:01 p.m.

WOW! I am really shocked (but not upset) that no one had a comment about my last entry.

Ok, time for some shameless self-promotion! If you haven't done so already, I am down on my knees begging you to "Take Survey". All ya gotta do is click the link and voila! type away. Thanks for your support.

In other news......I'm sure you've read on my page that I exercise 4 or 5 days a week. I once tried to take a photo of myself after I finished my workout but all I managed to get was a sweaty eye. I can't believe some days how completely drenched with sweat I am when I'm done. Tuesday, after an exceptionally challenging workout I was more than drenched. I wanted to capture this on the camera so I snapped off a bunch of photos. I ended up with some really good ones. Then yesterday I did my workout early so Ben was here when I was done and I asked him to take some more of me.

Wanna see me all hot & sweaty? I know you do! It's your dream to see me with perspiration beaded on my skin and soaking my clothes! hee hee hee....

Without further adieu:

I took this myself. Not bad, eh?

Pretty good muscle tone for a girl, I think

I wish ALL of my backside were this sexy!

Ben is a great photographer!

I bet you wish you could be as sweaty as I am, huh?!?!

Thought Of The Day: "A bear, however hard he tries, grows tubby without exercise." --Pooh's Little Instruction Book, inspired by A. A. Milne

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey