today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2007-10-22 - 6:36 a.m.

Lather. Wash. Rinse. Repeat.

This perfectly describes my life which is why I haven't bothered to update in awhile.

Same ole, same ole. Until the end of the school semester, my life is mundane & routine.

Wait. I take that back.... the most exciting thing that happened this weekend? I accidently got drunk in my own home. I didn't realize that when a glass is wide in circumference then you're actually drinking more vodka than you think. Um. Yeah. (See, there's that whole damned stoopid math thing!)

Oh! And I guess it was cool that I got to meet Jake's wife, Lorraine. They invited us to Oktoberfest in West Palm Beach. However, #1-- it was quite Americanized (despite this the potato pancakes were pretty tasty) and #2-- I had these weird cramps on the left side my body from beneath my chest down to my lower abdomen. So, I was quite uncomfortable all evening unfortunately.

So there's my weekend in a nutshell. It's a pistachio shell in case you were wondering.

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey