today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-08-23 - 7:37 a.m.

I am really suprised at how fast my hair has grown since my last hair cut. I had my hair cut on June 29th and now it's time to get it cut again. It has grown at least an inch, if not more. I think I'm going to keep it at the length it is right now; I think I'll get it trimmed. Or, maybe I'll get a new style.

I've been meaning to post this picture for quite some time, but I "lost" it on my harddrive! ;-)

And to complement myphoto, here is a sexy photo of my hubby:

Isn't he a cutie-patootie?!? Ok, he's more of a sexy hunk, riiiiight???

He's also a sweet and thoughtful guy. Last night I happened to have a killer headache and went to bed early. While he was brushing his teeth, I crawled into bed. My pillow was at a strange angle and hurting my neck, so I reached underneath it to fix it. I then discovered a greeting card. He had stopped at Target to pick up a card for me on his way home from work! It was a sweet card and I even teared up. (I'm so emotional sometimes!!!)

I'm so lucky to have such a wonderful hubby!!! :-) :-) :-)

Thought Of The Day:"A great marriage is not when the 'perfect couple' comes together. It is when an imperfect couple learns to enjoy their differences."--Dave Meurer

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey