today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-02-23 - 07:10am

Simple i-mood choice today. Happy.

Happy that Ben only has to work 1/2 day today. Of course, today is all overtime pay. Yipee!!!

Happy that we're going to go to Talley's, Big Sky, & Harris Teeter. I live such a simple life to get excited about going to food stores! :-)

Happy that Melissa loves me so much! *wink, wink*

Happy that Karyl got to have Momma's beef stew for her birthday dinner but bummed that I couldn't be there with them. :-(

Happy that Ben and I finally made the responsible decision to neuter Trip. His appointment is March 8th and I have to say I'm going to be a nervous wreck that day.

Happy that I've stuck with a regular exercise routine. I've worked out 17 days out of 23; some of those days I've worked out twice in one day.

Happy that when I looked in the mirror after my shower yesterday it appeared that my thighs were shrinking!

Happy that even though I don't have "real" friends here locally in Charlotte, I have friends online like Alicia to keep me in good spirits. (Hey, someday you and I are actually going to get together and go to lunch!)

Happy about my new Clinique make-up. The new Lash Doubling Mascara is P-H-E-N-O-M-E-N-A-L!!!!!!

Happy to be me. Happy to be lucky enough to live this life and enjoy it to the fullest. Just plain happy!

Thought Of The Day: "Love yourself first and everything else falls into line. You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world."--Lucille Ball

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey