today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-02-23 - 8:09 a.m.

I am a happy, happy girl!!! I got new shoes last night!

This picture doesn't quite do them justice.... on the sides, there is a strip of silver glitter. They're so incredibly cute! I can't wait to wear them today!

Speaking of new..... I finally broke down and made a hair appointment yesterday at an Aveda Concept Salon. I had a consultation with a hairstylist. We talked extensively about highlights & a cut. I'm actually taking off a few inches! YIKES! :-) Wish me luck. As far as I can describe, Virginia (the hairstylist) said that the cut would be similiar to the way Kelly Ripa wears her hair. (You know, Kelly from "Live with Regis & Kelly!)

So, all of you loyal readers please pray that it goes well and that I look gorgeous when I leave the salon today!!!

Have a great weekend. And, don't forget to check yesterday's entry if you haven't already and please, also click on the link for my good friend, Harrison!!!

Thought Of The Day:"Better wear out shoes than sheets."--Scottish Proverb

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey