today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-02-24 - 8:15 a.m.

Just a quick, quick note....

MY HAIR LOOKS FABULOUS!!!!! I feel like a brand-new woman. I keep seeing my reflection in the mirror or in a window, and I pause, do a double-take and ask myself, "Who IS that pretty girl in the mirror???" :-)

I cannot wait to get my film developed and on floppy disk so that I can post a picture of what my hair looks like. For now, dear loyal readers, you'll have to use your imagination.....

Imagine Kelly Ripa's hair (the girl from Live with Regis & Kelly) but imagine it with a slight curl underneath the bottom of the hair. My hair is also not the platinum blonde that hers is, but it's still blonde but with coppery red and caramel brown highlights! Very, very pretty!

Ok, that's the update! I can't wait for ya'll to see it! I just know you're gonna love it!!!!!!!!

Thought Of The Day:"Beauty is the wisdom of women. Wisdom is the beauty of men."--Chinese Proverb

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey