today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2003-04-24 - 1:33 p.m.

For those of you who are interested, I'm still alive. I'm having a FANTASTIC day, too.

The weather is once again warm & sunny. It was chilly when Ben left for work at 7am. It was only 50. By lunch it was 71. YAY!

And for anyone who cares, Bach Flower Essences really DO work. I bought some for myself yesterday at Earth Fare. Within an hour of putting the 2 drops of each on my tongue, I was feeling amazingly better.

WOO-HOO!

And tomorrow starts the weekend!

That's really all the news for now.

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey