today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-02-25 - 4:45 p.m.

Hi, ya'll!

I'm back! YAY!

.....

Anyway, I am known to see a good idea on someone else's diary and use it in my own. Today is no exception. I was busy catching up on all the diaries that I've missed while I was "off-line". Marn'scurrent entry sparked this idea today.

If you click on her current entry, you'll see not only cute & cuddly photos of her wonderful cats, but an AMAZING photo of the view from her desk. WOW!

So, I thought that my loyal readers would like to see what kind of view I have from my desk... In fact, since I'm in a new city every 2 to 3 months, I'm considering having this as a regular installment; "A View From A Fifth-Wheel".

Anyhow... here is the view from MY desk:

And since we have soooooooooooo much room between us and the RV next to us, I thought I'd take another photo:

Makes ya wanna trade places with me, doesn't it? Well, doesn't it???

Thought Of The Day: "The man who views the world at 50 the same as he did at 20 has wasted 30 years of his life." --Muhammad Ali

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey