today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-06-25 - 18:05:00

This weekend went by entirely too quickly. The most exciting thing that happened was that Ben went skydiving. He was able to make his jump yesterday evening. It was exhilirating watching him in the sky like that. He did very well; some of the guys that jumped were injured. One guy is having a hard time walking today because 2 days ago, when he did his jump, he landed on his rear end. OUCH!!!

I took a lot of pictures. I'll be trying to send them out when I get them developed. I'm curious to see how they turn out. The developer may just think that there's a speck of dirt on the picture for some of them! ;-)

Just a reminder to you guys: we're leaving here (OKC) on Tuesday. I will still have my email, so feel FREE to send me updates and etc. I am going to try to email my sister my diaryland entries so she can post them for me. We're scheduled to go to Huntsville, Alabama first. Karyl, you remember being there for SpaceCamp, don't ya?!? :-)

I'll let you know how it is. I'm actually a bit sad about leaving; we have made a few really good friends since we've been here. I'm going to miss them all! :-( Ah, well... there's always email!

Have a great evening you guys!

Thought Of The Day: "Work is not always required; there is such a thing as sacred idleness." --poet George MacDonald

Until next time...peace, love, & Health!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey