today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-03-25 - 8:57 a.m.

My little sister is sooooo cool! There's a picture of us when we were younger. I look so incredibly goofy, but she's cute as a button!

Do you notice how pretty my page looks now? Well it's all because I have a wonderful sister who happens to have a degree in Computer Science! She was so kind to do my graphics for me. I had asked her a few days ago if she'd mind doing them for me and she said she was busy, but might be able to do them NEXT weekend. She said she'd call me next Friday and tell me if she couldn't get to them. Then I decide to check my email before going to bed last night and I have an email from her stating that she did my graphics! How totally cool is that?!?

She has a few things yet to add to the page, but it looks PHENOMENAL! I just love her!

((((((((Karyl)))))))))

Thanks, Sis!

Thought Of The Day:"The good deed you do today/ For a brother or sister in need/ Will come back to you some day/ For humanity's a circle in deed."--Robert Alan

Thought Of The Day #2:"A sister is both your mirror -- and your opposite." --Elizabeth Fishel, US writer

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey